When triggering upgrade on one tc , Other tc's player owns are showing cancel update when they were not triggered to update. Players can cancel the upgrading of the tc that was triggered from remote tc.
We have placed cookies on your device to help make this website better. You can adjust your cookie settings, otherwise we'll assume you're okay to continue.
Create an account or sign in to comment
You need to be a member in order to leave a comment
Create an account
Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!Register a new account
Already have an account? Sign in here.Sign In Now