Jump to content

EU Survival's Rusty Kerplunk! 4pm EST 8pm GMT Saturday June 1st


Sean
 Share

Recommended Posts

Come join us for a fun night of Rusty Kerplunk! (EU) Survival There will be obstacles and certain events to overcome to be the last champion above everyone else!

Event will start at 4pm EST 9pm GMT

Rules are Simple. Aim at the floors with your bow , and then shoot the floor out from your opponents. Be the last one on the highest floor and win some cool prizes and have a great time:)

Where: (EU) Survival

https://www.rustez.com/connect/

Prizes are :

1st place: $10 store credit

2nd Place: $5 store credit

3rd Place:  5 airdrops to the server you play on ( You can get them for this wipe or next}

Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • tribrats changed the title to EU Survival's Rusty Kerplunk! 4pm EST 8pm GMT Saturday June 1st

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...

Important Information

We have placed cookies on your device to help make this website better. You can adjust your cookie settings, otherwise we'll assume you're okay to continue.