Kind of Curious

Dirty Harry

Not gaming related, but What's everyone do for a living outside of the gaming world and where you guys from.

Me I'm from Wisconsin. I myself work for a GM dealership detailing cars and washing them up for customers and average 120 hours every two weeks.

Again just curiosity and no one has to say unless they'd like to. Just trying to interact with the community and get to know my fellow rust people ?

• Like 2

• Staff
Just now, Billy Madison said:

I'd expect you to reply with something like that xD I'm figuring your damn good with computers and coding. 

I code as a hobby but my main passion is working with people in general. I'm currently going to school for criminal justice but as of right now I have two jobs grinding it out to catch up on loans. I'm a C++ certified winapi engineer and I also code HTMl, PHP and LUA. (This info is on my steam profile.) I should make an introduction.

• Like 1

23 minutes ago, Death said:

I code as a hobby but my main passion is working with people in general. I'm currently going to school for criminal justice but as of right now I have two jobs grinding it out to catch up on loans. I'm a C++ certified winapi engineer and I also code HTMl, PHP and LUA. (This info is on my steam profile.) I should make an introduction.

Well everyones got hobbies. I build PCs in my spare time along with modifying game consoles and repairing them. And I didnt really read you steam profile hah. Goodluck on the schooling though. It'll pay off in the long run.

i've had a pretty tough/weird life - born in canada to Finnish immigrants, came to the US as a kid, went and dropped out of art college in canada again, lived above a bar in chicago, lived in a few strange places and also homeless in california, now i'm back in Illinois living with parents while i tackle the first few years of a fine arts degree so i can either transfer to a better school to get them good jobs, or see what i can get with an associate's.