Balance for better performance.

Maximus_Drive

Hello, everyone, Death, admins and staff from RustEZ, I never do suggestions, but in this case, I will try one, since I love the server. I have been playing in RustEZ for the last three months, and I really like the community and the server itself. But lately, with the new problems that resurfaced (which I Know are not directly related to RustEZ) but I think we can better the quality and performance of say server if we opt for balance and limits. 

1) Limit bases to a certain number of windmills. I have been in other servers, and they do recognize that windmills are the culprits for lagging. I have experienced the same in RustEZ, when other bases around mine are built with windmills, my FPS go low very noticeably. Even member of our team has opted for Test Gens. I had two farms with three floors, one main base, and I was only using one Test Gen and two slots of the test gen. That was enough power for all of it, and still had more available. One windmill generates 150 powers, for a solo base 2 or 3 windmills is more than enough. If the whole team lives in say base, maybe limited to a number based in members. I know we have to go directly to the website to buy test gens, and some can't do that. But there are players that sale the test gens in game for resources or scrap, etc.