Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  
Death

New auto upgrade feature

Recommended Posts

Our brand new auto upgrade feature is now live on our Survival and Scourge servers! When active, auto upgrade will automatically upgrade all attached building blocks to your base consuming resources in your cupboard. This can be enabled and disabled via the cupboard loot interface.

This will consume the same amount of resources as if you were to upgrade manually.

You can only upgrade one base at a time but can toggle an active upgrade from any of your placed cupboards. Only the owner of the cupboard can activate this feature. The upgrade process will continue until the base is upgraded or until it runs out of resources.

Preview (The process is sped up)

  • Like 2

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
Sign in to follow this  

×
×
  • Create New...

Important Information

We have placed cookies on your device to help make this website better. You can adjust your cookie settings, otherwise we'll assume you're okay to continue.