My thoughts on the current state concerning player misconduct.

igorcraven

I follow the rules here. I'm respectful and helpful to my fellow players. I've been playing here most days for around 3+ years. 90% of the people here are fine and cause no problems. Almost everyday I deal with some sort of disrespect or others not following the rules. I don't complain about it anymore. I used to. I suppose I have officially complained maybe 10 times. Never has it left me felling like anything had been done or that my efforts would help curb the problem. Now I just live with it by ignoring it. If it gets too ridiculous I just teleport away. This is OK and I love playing here overall so life goes on. However the problem increases with more players. Some recent new players are world class assholes. One particularly evil player can cause a lot of havoc. This problem will continue until EZ decides to make a stand on it. I was hopeful for progress but since the holidays RUST PVE has exploded in popularity. When things are going so well overall our requests for help will fall on deaf ears. I'm afraid this problem is going to get worse before it gets better. When EZ decides it's effecting their business then we will be heard.

• Like 3
  • Love 1

I follow the rules here. I'm respectful and helpful to my fellow players. I've been playing here most days for around 3+ years. 90% of the people here are fine and cause no problems. Almost everyday I deal with some sort of disrespect or others not following the rules. I don't complain about it anymore. I used to. I suppose I have officially complained maybe 10 times. Never has it left me felling like anything had been done or that my efforts would help curb the problem. Now I just live with it by ignoring it. If it gets too ridiculous I just teleport away.