Re-appeal For Ban

Hello RustEZ staff, I have gone over this multiple times for the past couple of days and respectfully, I do not agree with the initial decision of rejecting my ban if I could please explain. After going over bans and durations I have to wonder why a player who is telling people to hang themselves and calling people a B****, literally telling people to kill themselves in a public chat  (reference: "Banned from US Survival Phoenix - Ban/Mute Appeals - RustEZ") Why this is a 3 day ban?? It clearly states ● No mic or chat spam, player disrespect, racism or harassment. I wrote a note (which I was under the impression was private i'm new to rust) which didn't even leave my inventory, meant to be sent in private to my boyfriend which is in reference to a rap song lyric that we send to each other all the time, a result of a permanent ban. I'm sorry but I cannot wrap my head around this, but again like I said I didn't realize it wasn't private I'm new to the game and "Notes" were not in the rules. I made a mistake, I screwed up, but I did not publicly harass someone and tell them to kill themselves amongst many other hateful things, I said something in what I thought was private to my S.O. who understands the context. I respect the staff of RUSTEZ, but I also believe situations can be contextual. Someone else in a public chat told someone they should go kill themselves amongst many other hateful comments and gets a 3 day ban, the definition of harassment. Going over other bans I have seen some HORRIBLE things that people have said, things they have said because that's who they are, they  are mean and disrespectful. I understand how this comment comes off, but if we are realistic this is common in music nowadays, it does not mean I am racist. I did not blast this on public, or say it to anyone disrespectfully. It is a song that me and my boyfriend reference Scarface Ft. Z-Ro, Dirt Bomb & Bun B - Bitch N****- Bing video. Does that make us racist? No. Because