problem

KingHomie

so listen im new to this server and this game! i havnt been playing on this server for very long but when im singled out for sitting at monument and camping it because everyone has been camping monuments all day today. im not usually one to complain im really not. but right after i get warned. literally multiple ppl camping small and big rig. and bradley after i get told to scoot out.  

thats really frustrating. 

and this is def a topic to be brought up. cause kinda not fair.

Sorry im not a snitch. Its a problem that should be generally fixed by staff. I cant express enough how many times I got to monuments and ppl are sitting on outskirts waiting or watching me.happ3ned last last night too. And I already kbow some admins be avuseing the power too so I think it should be fixed as a staff team instead of calling out a goofy and someone completely new to the game. btw It's a PvE not a server I should be struggling with cause of other players and admins.

1 hour ago, KingHomie said:

Sorry im not a snitch. Its a problem that should be generally fixed by staff. I cant express enough how many times I got to monuments and ppl are sitting on outskirts waiting or watching me.happ3ned last last night too. And I already kbow some admins be avuseing the power too so I think it should be fixed as a staff team instead of calling out a goofy and someone completely new to the game. btw It's a PvE not a server I should be struggling with cause of other players and admins.