Scourge US server, Composter / Pickles suggestion

kimmi

I'm not sure if there has been a request or suggestion about this topic.

I am a compost/pickle farmer since I don't have much time to go and farm throughout the day.

As I don't know if the server can limit placing composters. If the server cannot disregard this request.

My suggestions:

Limit composters 10-20

Pickle stack increase 300-500

Increased rate how composts generate fertilizer

Disable vending machines buying/selling pickles

With the 10-20 composters + 300-500 pickle stack +  increased rate for fertilizer would be an awesome combination to reduce lag and fps drops.

I'm not sure if this would reduce the amount of scrap farming but having atleast a limit would be nice.

Right now I have 50+ composters and i have less than 60fps (50-55), but others that run by my base might have less.

Thank you ❤️

• 1 month later...

can the pickles be removed from the vendor at bandit so the only way to compost pickles is to find them reason I ask this is everytime death nerfs it people just put down more composters to combat the nerf but if pickles are taken out of the vendor at bandit then people wouldnt have the option to keep fighting the nerf instead embrace it and if they wanna pickle farm well they would be hitting a lot of food barrels to try and get those precious pickles

Edited by Sgttuggle
  • Like 4

3 hours ago, Sgttuggle said:

can the pickles be removed from the vendor at bandit so the only way to compost pickles is to find them reason I ask this is everytime death nerfs it people just put down more composters to combat the nerf but if pickles are taken out of the vendor at bandit then people wouldnt have the option to keep fighting the nerf instead embrace it and if they wanna pickle farm well they would be hitting a lot of food barrels to try and get those precious pickles

Said this since it was first brought up. Seconded.

• Like 2