A few observations that would help

nexrender

I'm new to the server but new to noticing things that can be fixed or added.

There's a clutter problem. Most of the major spots that aren't on TP's are surrounded by clusters of bases. If there was TP's to the pump jacks this would be less of an issue. Maybe have monument teleports be slightly more expensive.

Doors and chests need to be auto locked by default. One of my first encounters with a random player was them opening my doors and stealing my car parts.

Severe lack of zombies on scourge. I understand it's the bases blocking spawns, but I expected way more. That said it's a fun mechanic, but i'd like more danger out in the world. 

Some of the monuments have odd building zones that aren't even near their area. IDK what could be done to fix it but it's odd.

There definitely needs to be some kind of limit on decor. I understand it's PVE but some bases i've seen are almost intentional lag machines. 

although stealing is against the rules ya have to remember this server and any PVE server basically goes against the vanilla layout and if ya on any server but pure there is mods in place to help secure your stuff.  Facepunch has messed up the zombie AI for a few months now what we have is something that Death has put together himself and I am sure he is still tweaking it for the screaming has only been for about a month and a half now I believe. People have mentioned put building restrictions quite a few times and it has been shot down but if it is a lag base for quite a few people sometimes the admins will talk to the player about fixing it.

On the teleports, I'm all for taking away teleporting. Makes things to easy. It's a PvE server. I get the reason is to help remove clutter, and it has, but I hate anything that makes an incredibly easy game easier.